USGS - science for a changing world

St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center > Contacts & Personnel

Contacts & Personnel

Center Director:
Dick Poore
Computer Site Manager:
Rob Wertz
Chief of Marine Operations
Mark Hansen
Communications:
Dennis Krohn
Administrative Officer:
Patti Hartsing
Center Secretary:
Sandy Coffman
Accounts Payable:
Lisa Morrow


Mailing Address:
600 4th Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Find Us - Driving Directions
Important Numbers:
Receptionist:  (727) 502-8000
Admin Fax:     (727) 502-8001
1st Floor Fax:  (727) 502-8181
2nd Floor Fax: (727) 502-8182


Name/Position Email Phone/FaxAddress
Charles Adams
Science Intern
cadams@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8145
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
John Barras
Research Geographer
jbarras@usgs.govPhone: 225-342-3949
Fax: 225-342-3632
450 Laurel St, , Baton Rouge, LA, 70801, US
Kira Barrera
Office Automation Assistant
kbarrera@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8044
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Teresa Bellino
IT Specialist
tbellino@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8087
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
David Bennett
Marine Engineer, Eckerd College
dbennett@usgs.govPhone: 727-864-7965
Fax: 727-864-7964
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Julie Bernier
Geologist
jbernier@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8133
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Justin Birchler
Researcher III
jbirchler@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8019
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Chelsea Bliss
Student Intern
cbliss@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8127
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Betsy Boynton
Multimedia Specialist
Professional Page
bboynton@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8118
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Owen Brenner
Geologist
obrenner@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8085
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Laura Bricker
Administrative Operations Assistant
lbricker@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8010
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Jennifer Brown
Research Oceanographer
jenniferbrown@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8125
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Andrew Brownell
Research Assistant
abrownell@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8097
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Trevor Browning
Technician IV
tbrowning@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8060
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Hanna Brydon
Student Volunteer
hbrydon@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8185
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Tess Busch
Research Volunteer
tbusch@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8123
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Jacy Bussey
Student Services Contractor, Administrative Support
jbussey@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8009
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Noreen Buster
Geologist
nbuster@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8114
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Jerry Butcher
Information Technology Specialist
jbutcher@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8049
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Joseph Carroll
IT Specialist
jcarroll@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8080
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Sandra Coffman
Secretary
scoffman@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8002
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Patricia (Soupy) Dalyander
Research Oceanographer
sdalyander@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8124
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Nancy DeWitt
Geologist
ndewitt@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8058
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Frank Derkovitz
Facilities Engineer
fderkovitz@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8148
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kara Doran
Research Assistant
kdoran@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8117
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Steven Douglas
Student Intern
sdouglas@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8134
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Alisha Ellis
Science Support
aellis@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8056
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Trent Faust
Web Volunteer
tfaust@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8000
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Jennifer Flannery
Chemist
Professional Page
jflannery@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8043
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
James Flocks
Research Geologist
jflocks@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8012
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Arnell Forde
Geologist
aforde@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8111
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Alexandra Fredericks
GIS/Image Analyst
afredericks@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8086
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Joseph Fredericks
Researcher I
jfredericks@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8033
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Virginia Garrison
Research Ecologist
Professional Page
ginger_garrison@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8061
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Sharon Gilberg
Volunteer
sgilberg@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8000
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Jolene Gittens
Information Technology Specialist (Internet)
jgittens@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8038
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Billy Gordon
Student Services Contractor, Administrative Support
bgordon@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8007
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Michael Gray
Microbiologist
mgray@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8144
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Dale Griffin
Environmental and Public Health Microbiologist
Professional Page
dgriffin@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8075
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kristy Guy
Cartographer
kguy@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8063
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Christian Haller
Student Volunteer
challer@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8119
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Mark Erik Hansen
Oceanographer
mhansen@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8036
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Cheryl Hapke
Research Geologist
chapke@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8068
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Patricia Hartsing
Administrative Officer
phartsing@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8011
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Susan Helmer
Computer Assistant
lshelmer@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8077
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Rachel Henderson
Researcher IV
rehenderson@usgs.govPhone: 508-457-2238
Fax: 508-457-2310
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Heather Henkel
Information Technology Specialist
Professional Page
hhenkel@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8028
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Thomas Horton
Laborer
thorton@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8069
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kyra Hrabal
Student Intern
khrabal@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8105
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Christina Kellogg
Research Microbiologist
Professional Page
ckellogg@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8128
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kyle Kelso
Research Associate
kkelso@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8112
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Jack Kindinger
Supervisory Oceanographer
jkindinger@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8018
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Emily Klipp
GIS Analyst
eklipp@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8089
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Paul Knorr
Student Trainee (Geologist)
pknorr@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8126
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Christine Kranenburg
Spatial Modeler / GIS Specialist
ckranenburg@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8129
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
M. Dennis Krohn
Geologist
dkrohn@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8062
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Hannah Krohn
Volunteer
hkrohn@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8000
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kathryn Krueger
Science Volunteer
kkrueger@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8000
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Ilsa Kuffner
Research Ecologist
ikuffner@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8048
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Samantha Kuzma
Database Specialist II
skuzma@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8094
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Stephanie Lawler
Student Volunteer
slawler@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8066
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Laszlo Leedy
Student Volunteer
lleedy@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8185
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Barbara Lidz
Emeritus
blidz@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8031
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
John Lisle
Research Microbiologist
jlisle@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8140
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Sophia Liu
Research Geographer
Professional Page
sophialiu@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8093
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kaitlyn Lizza
Student Intern
klizza@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8042
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Stanley Locker
Research Geologist
slocker@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8040
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Joseph Long
Oceanographer
Professional Page
jwlong@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8024
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Keith Ludwig
Electronics Engineer
kludwig@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8053
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Marci Marot
Geologist
mmarot@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8057
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Melanie Masessa
GIS Analyst
mmasessa@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8096
Fax: 727-502-8181
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Bryan McCloskey
IT Specialist (Data Management/Internet)
bmccloskey@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8017
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Terrence McCloskey
Mendenhall Post-Graduate Fellow
tmccloskey@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8054
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Carole McIvor
Research Fishery Biologist
Professional Page
carole_mcivor@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8022
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Molly McLaughlin
Microbiologist
mmclaughlin@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8109
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Rangley Mickey
Researcher III
rmickey@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8115
Fax: 727-502-8182
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Gregory Miller
Physical Scientist
Professional Page
gmiller@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8020
Fax: 727-502-8001
Jennifer Miselis
Geologist
jmiselis@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8088
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Richard Mitchell
Computer Scientist
rwmitchell@usgs.govPhone: 234-564-0608
Fax: 727-502-8001
5485 AIRPORT TERMINAL ROAD, , SALISBURY, MD, 21804, US
Christopher Moore
Technician III
csmoore@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8106
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Karen L M Morgan
Geologist
Professional Page
kmorgan@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8037
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Jennifer Morrison
Researcher
jmmorrison@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8078
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Lisa Morrow
Administrative Operations Specialist
lmorrow@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8142
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
David Nagle
Programmer / Analyst
dnagle@usgs.govPhone: 202-505-5124
Fax: 727-502-8001
5485 AIRPORT TERMINAL ROAD, , SALISBURY, MD, 21804, US
Timothy Nelson
Geologist
trnelson@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8098
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Lisa Osterman
Research Geologist
osterman@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8084
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Christopher Pali
Pilot
cpali@usgs.govPhone: 727-580-4005
Fax: 727-502-8001
5485 AIRPORT TERMINAL ROAD, , SALISBURY, MD, 21804, US
Calvin Peacock
Pilot
cpeacock@usgs.govPhone: 727-580-2418
Fax: 727-502-8001
5485 AIRPORT TERMINAL ROAD, , SALISBURY, MD, 21804, US
Kathleen Pegram
Web Specialist Associate
kpegram@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8083
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Priscilla Plange
Student Services Contractor, Administrative Support
pplange@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8009
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Nathaniel Plant
Research Oceanographer
nplant@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8072
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Barbara Poore
Research Geographer
bspoore@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8095
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Richard Poore
Research Geologist
rpoore@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8131
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Ellen Raabe
Emeritus
eraabe@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8039
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Virgil Rabine
Data Analyst II
vrabine@usgs.govPhone: 727-512-0498
Fax: 727-502-8001
5485 AIRPORT TERMINAL ROAD, , SALISBURY, MD, 21804, US
Ginger Range
Geologist
gtrange@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8081
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Christopher Reich
Geologist
creich@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8032
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Caitlin Reynolds
Geologist
creynolds@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8046
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Billy Reynolds
Engineering Technician
breynolds@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8067
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Julie Richey
Research Geologist
Professional Page
jrichey@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8123
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Lisa Robbins
Research Oceanographer
lrobbins@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8005
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kelsey Roberts
Student Intern
kroberts@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8065
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Holly Rolls
Student Intern
hrolls@usgs.govPhone: 727-803-8747
Fax: 727-803-2031
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kathleen Sands
Student Services Contractor, Administrative Support
ksands@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8007
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Heather Schreppel
Database Support Assistant
hschreppel@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8013
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Krystina Scott-Sanchez
Research Assistant
kscott-sanchez@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8023
Fax: 727-502-8182
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Nathan Smiley
Geologist
nsmiley@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8071
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Christopher Smith
Research Geologist
Professional Page
cgsmith@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8035
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kathryn E Smith
Ecologist
kelsmith@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8073
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Jacquelyn Smith
Researcher IV
jrsmith@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8104
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Thomas Smith
Research Ecologist
Professional Page
tom_j_smith@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8130
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Richard Snell
Programmer (Student)
rsnell@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8025
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Amanda Sosnowski
Research Technician
asosnowski@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8034
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Cole Spencer
Student Laboratory Tech
cspencer@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8000
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Anastasios Stathakopoulos
Researcher IV
astathakopoulos@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8136
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Hilary Stockdon
Research Oceanographer
hstockdon@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8074
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Joseph Terrano
Student Intern
jterrano@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8047
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Steven Thompson
Scientist I
szthompson@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8122
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
David Thompson
Physical Scientist
dthompson@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8079
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Philip Thompson
Volunteer
prthompson@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8060
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Lance Thornton
Physical Science Technician
lthornton@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8113
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Legna Torres-Garcia
Scientist II
ltorres-garcia@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8105
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Lauren Toth
Mendenhall Post-Graduate Fellow
ltoth@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8029
Fax: 727-502-8181
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Rodolfo Troche
Computer Engineer
rtroche@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8082
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Robert Wertz
Geophysicist
rwertz@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8045
Fax: 727-502-8182
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Cathryn Wheaton
Student Intern
cwheaton@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8023
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Dana Wiese
Electronics Technician
dwiese@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8051
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
Kathleen Wilson
Researcher IV
kwilson@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8099
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, , St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
C Wayne Wright
Physical Scientist
wwright@usgs.govPhone: 727-512-1229
Fax: 727-502-8001
5485 AIRPORT TERMINAL ROAD, , SALISBURY, MD, 21804, US
Kimberly Yates
Research Oceanographer
kyates@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8059
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US
David Zawada
Research Oceanographer
dzawada@usgs.govPhone: 727-502-8132
Fax: 727-502-8001
600 4th Street South, St. Petersburg, FL, 33701, US

St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center > Contacts & Personnel

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://coastal.er.usgs.gov/personnel/personnel.php
Page Contact Information: Feedback
Page Last Modified: May 23, 2014 11:51 AM