Link to USGS home page Link to USGS home page
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
Coastal & Marine Geology Program > St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center > West-Central Florida Coastal Studies Project

West-Central Florida Coastal Studies Project

West-Central Florida Coastal Studies Home
Introduction:
Project Overview
Investigators
Research:
Framework
Processes
Morphodynamics
Methods:
Methods and Tools
Video Monitoring
Publications:
Reports, Maps, and Posters
Contact:
Chief Scientist

Investigators

Guy Gelfenbaum
U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal and Marine Geology Program
345 Middlefield Road MS 999
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 329-5483
ggelfenbaum@usgs.gov
Gregg Brooks
Eckerd College
4200 54th Ave. S.
St. Petersburg, Florida 33711
(727) 864-8992
brooksgr@eckerd.edu
Richard Davis
University of South Florida
Department of Geology
4202 E. Fowler Ave., SCA 203
Tampa, FL 33620
(813) 974-2773
rdavis@chuma.cas.usf.edu
Larry Doyle
University of South Florida
140 7th Ave. South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
(727) 553-1512
ldoyle@marine.usf.edu
Ann Gibbs
U.S. Geological Survey
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 427-4740
agibbs@usgs.gov
Al Hine
University of South Florida
140 7th Ave. South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
(727) 553-1161
ahine@marine.usf.edu
Stan Locker
University of South Florida
140 7th Ave. South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
(727) 553-1502
slocker@marine.usf.edu
Dave Twichell
U.S. Geological Survey
Quisset Campus
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 457-2266
dtwichell@usgs.gov
Bob Weisberg
University of South Florida
140 7th Ave. South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
(727) 553-1568
bweisberg@marine.usf.edu

Coastal & Marine Geology Program > St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center > West-Central Florida Coastal Studies Project


FirstGov.gov U. S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
Center for Coastal & Regional Marine Studies

email Feedback | USGS privacy statement | Disclaimer | Accessibility

This page is http://coastal.er.usgs.gov/wfla/investigators/index.html
Updated May 06, 2013 @ 09:24 AM  (JSS)